Dialogue 1

x.We need to talk
y.No not again
x.YES again and again until you get it in you stubborn head , you throwing your life away
What is this
Y. what
X, this hospital bill I found it yesterday on my desk , a bill of 1200 dollar for an abortion?/??
What did you do ?
Y. me? I didn’t do nothing
X. are saying to me you have nothing to do with this ? lies lies more lies , its enough
Y, it’s not mine
X, and why should I believe you? I wish your mother was still here , she would know what to do with you
Y. Mother you mean my mother ? Who is my mother ? the latest thing i heard you were screwing all around town before i was born so TELL me who is my mother
X, Don’t be ridiculous , stop believing those old stories, you will see that as soon you get older you will get more enemies and these people will spread vicious lies about you.
Success makes enemies and the sooner you learn that the better.
Y. I guess you must have a lot of enemies then

Leave a comment